gobad.blogg.se

Setting mozilla firefox themes
Setting mozilla firefox themes









I make my own themes, skins whenever possible. I’m not saying that lovers of minimalism (or of whatever else) are indoctrinated! Only that some of us may be!īack to the article. But I do believe that there is something in fashion that motivates many of us to mistake what we really like with what we believe we like and that this is the basis of manipulation… other topic.

setting mozilla firefox themes

Another close topic would be to try to understand what is culture related to explain these swifts from 3d to flat, from detailed to minimalism, from extravagance to thrift. I happen to use a theme (whatever application) if either there is no way to make my own or if I discover one which corresponds exactly to what I like, aesthetically speaking (even if sometimes functionality may change with a theme).Ĭoncerning Edge, more globally the minimalism fashion, I dislike it. Since pluralism is a matter of respect hence includes my preferences I’ll state them here : I dislike themes in general and prefer to bake my bread my way. For Edge fans, or at least for Edge’s design fans the dedicated theme will of course be welcomed.











Setting mozilla firefox themes